ESPN: 8 Blue Chip Bills Players

ESPN commentator John Clayton says there are 8 blue chip Bills Players.  They are Marcell Dareus, Ronald Darby, and Stephon Gilmore on defense, and LeSean McCoy, Eric Wood, Richie Incognito, Cordy Glenn, and Sammy Watkins on offense.  Together they represent the cream of Buffalo’s squad.  THE BILLS HAVE EXCEPTIONAL TALENT IN THEIR RANKS.  THEY HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A WILD CARD CONTENDER.  MAYBE THIS WILL BE THE YEAR THE PLAYOFF DOUGHT IS BROKEN.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top