Team Captains Named by Coach McDermott.

The team captains for the 2017 season have been named by Coach Sean McDermott.  They are Tyrod Taylor, Eric Wood, Lorenzo Alexander, Kyle Williams, and Stephen Hauschka.  They will comprise the newly formed Leadership Council innovated by McDermott.  It is part of his effort to instill order and discipline in the locker room that were lacking under Rex Ryan.  GONE ARE RYAN’S HAPHAZARD WAYS.  A NEW REGIME IS TAKING SHAPE AT ONE BILLS DRIVE.  HOPING THESE CHANGES TRANSLATE INTO GAMEDAY VICTORIES, WE UNITE AS 1BUFFALO.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top